Next Result

History Result Saturday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Saturday 20 July 2024 653610 636808 876787
2 Saturday 13 July 2024 214970 333713 360461
3 Saturday 06 July 2024 759281 945505 280161
4 Saturday 29 June 2024 931322 416466 964291
5 Saturday 22 June 2024 685480 406854 643686
6 Saturday 15 June 2024 794191 544512 411794
7 Saturday 08 June 2024 239471 163226 70583
8 Saturday 01 June 2024 773047 247688 592884
9 Saturday 25 May 2024 175230 473795 53335
10 Saturday 18 May 2024 491893 784448 339336
11 Saturday 11 May 2024 147102 67233 805089
12 Saturday 04 May 2024 186284 723272 614259
13 Saturday 27 April 2024 892930 346446 348836
14 Saturday 20 April 2024 941276 833577 308476
15 Saturday 13 April 2024 442039 822203 433912
16 Saturday 06 April 2024 167631 910183 608614
17 Saturday 30 March 2024 171980 605775 486462
18 Saturday 23 March 2024 789567 140131 285996
19 Saturday 16 March 2024 381281 941976 699734
20 Saturday 09 March 2024 500113 489054 846102
21 Saturday 02 March 2024 202159 675662 862039
22 Saturday 24 February 2024 990584 781231 971786
23 Saturday 17 February 2024 940653 568682 918895
24 Saturday 10 February 2024 936902 779877 209959
25 Saturday 03 February 2024 911957 129372 817238
26 Saturday 27 January 2024 815709 124240 261379
27 Saturday 20 January 2024 784894 702545 800714
28 Saturday 13 January 2024 384380 706896 505839
29 Saturday 06 January 2024 948154 508884 238571
30 Saturday 30 December 2023 115766 522964 491826
31 Saturday 23 December 2023 708574 315667 413838
32 Saturday 16 December 2023 930631 430015 514696
33 Saturday 09 December 2023 916100 186717 786211
34 Saturday 02 December 2023 333584 377265 929755
35 Saturday 25 November 2023 467937 737886 485372
36 Saturday 18 November 2023 330458 779599 152755
37 Saturday 11 November 2023 584911 549330 751311
38 Saturday 04 November 2023 445079 923906 260050
39 Saturday 28 October 2023 138060 293448 716047
40 Saturday 21 October 2023 678565 757435 842287
41 Saturday 14 October 2023 817981 176544 261005
42 Saturday 07 October 2023 743896 911400 415596
43 Saturday 30 September 2023 830161 910699 394198
44 Saturday 23 September 2023 753761 807999 539250
45 Saturday 16 September 2023 035307 252787 153783
46 Saturday 09 September 2023 943691 550379 440231
47 Saturday 02 September 2023 731869 264395 433061
48 Saturday 26 August 2023 359348 261836 968716
49 Saturday 19 August 2023 059316 381559 919115
50 Saturday 12 August 2023 816720 309429 393477
51 Saturday 05 August 2023 224906 782231 444417
52 Saturday 29 July 2023 865780 505382 231572
53 Saturday 22 July 2023 975743 43193 78472
54 Saturday 15 July 2023 268643 46704 266212
55 Saturday 08 July 2023 471570 495755 491294
56 Saturday 01 July 2023 743794 634173 200219
57 Saturday 24 June 2023 280135 872251 985271
58 Saturday 17 June 2023 723659 673324 779738
59 Saturday 10 June 2023 763211 236394 831655
60 Saturday 03 June 2023 704116 273165 342059
61 Saturday 27 May 2023 416736 760881 600185
62 Saturday 20 May 2023 716949 487364 128416
63 Saturday 13 May 2023 102709 592233 589138
64 Saturday 06 May 2023 879336 245587 515459
65 Saturday 29 April 2023 241756 716963 875061
66 Saturday 22 April 2023 265420 764970 922813
67 Saturday 15 April 2023 017455 623857 798094
68 Saturday 08 April 2023 734090 870790 407977
69 Saturday 01 April 2023 216399 888648 932522
70 Saturday 25 March 2023 499315 756859 363734
71 Saturday 18 March 2023 729035 677094 629279
72 Saturday 18 March 2023 729035 677094 629279
73 Saturday 11 March 2023 763971 765911 314124
74 Saturday 04 March 2023 224965 859006 525833
75 Saturday 25 February 2023 801532 791060 134609
76 Saturday 18 February 2023 108024 672108 103681
77 Saturday 11 February 2023 219467 849986 555214
78 Saturday 04 February 2023 605908 926936 408819
79 Saturday 28 January 2023 035411 475248 795197
80 Saturday 21 January 2023 137490 349940 850035
81 Saturday 14 January 2023 246799 556111 976513
82 Saturday 07 January 2023 369365 230666 169817
83 Saturday 31 December 2022 326014 483477 536820
84 Saturday 24 December 2022 922874 960893 574430
85 Saturday 17 December 2022 544232 821890 565118
86 Saturday 10 December 2022 854778 889724 493338
87 Saturday 03 December 2022 115599 111919 682222
88 Saturday 26 November 2022 616977 115241 404502
89 Saturday 19 November 2022 301581 226390 777459
90 Saturday 12 November 2022 379747 148025 292696
91 Saturday 05 November 2022 171189 142677 477906
92 Saturday 29 October 2022 296429 608269 307970
93 Saturday 22 October 2022 611848 345005 909363
94 Saturday 15 October 2022 754206 265367 231714
95 Saturday 08 October 2022 574260 498105 900054
96 Saturday 01 October 2022 628632 571934 354346
97 Saturday 24 September 2022 709510 731337 946733
98 Saturday 17 September 2022 509632 190342 669012
99 Saturday 10 September 2022 724560 771776 822256
100 Saturday 03 September 2022 223204 681403 285188