Next Result

History Result Sunday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Sunday 25 February 2024 722016 643268 698453
2 Sunday 18 February 2024 212104 146951 304349
3 Sunday 11 February 2024 631405 255015 604815
4 Sunday 04 February 2024 583907 111917 182979
5 Sunday 28 January 2024 340193 764730 369650
6 Sunday 21 January 2024 675309 741754 296732
7 Sunday 14 January 2024 291740 973577 247063
8 Sunday 07 January 2024 130895 980990 986739
9 Sunday 31 December 2023 602151 472624 179727
10 Sunday 24 December 2023 630889 577570 785746
11 Sunday 17 December 2023 637493 870527 162031
12 Sunday 10 December 2023 957083 377218 624902
13 Sunday 03 December 2023 556887 990255 803648
14 Sunday 26 November 2023 506528 365817 299188
15 Sunday 19 November 2023 363120 150019 295548
16 Sunday 12 November 2023 800813 885728 115896
17 Sunday 05 November 2023 526734 891681 412345
18 Sunday 29 October 2023 814521 272731 446739
19 Sunday 29 October 2023 814521 272731 446739
20 Sunday 22 October 2023 675193 453168 272124
21 Sunday 15 October 2023 763246 724327 386771
22 Sunday 08 October 2023 909520 316708 479141
23 Sunday 01 October 2023 011862 607190 143547
24 Sunday 24 September 2023 706230 191506 937494
25 Sunday 17 September 2023 486320 970671 165271
26 Sunday 10 September 2023 152430 336660 225210
27 Sunday 03 September 2023 947029 494780 953941
28 Sunday 27 August 2023 036295 181017 844500
29 Sunday 20 August 2023 913076 595466 215661
30 Sunday 13 August 2023 742833 301147 120812
31 Sunday 06 August 2023 451968 456302 681902
32 Sunday 30 July 2023 312279 579710 836085
33 Sunday 23 July 2023 631455 911181 256113
34 Sunday 16 July 2023 273078 608296 832639
35 Sunday 09 July 2023 379437 682870 522289
36 Sunday 02 July 2023 625934 510730 467455
37 Sunday 25 June 2023 536994 636767 720666
38 Sunday 18 June 2023 928137 682440 919450
39 Sunday 11 June 2023 011406 471815 325485
40 Sunday 04 June 2023 105219 968305 464518
41 Sunday 28 May 2023 712003 363573 603478
42 Sunday 21 May 2023 732304 298353 215543
43 Sunday 14 May 2023 601850 894132 853076
44 Sunday 07 May 2023 585191 880598 876178
45 Sunday 30 April 2023 209465 620263 315019
46 Sunday 16 April 2023 488504 562263 136815
47 Sunday 09 April 2023 129630 323529 554297
48 Sunday 02 April 2023 713891 754934 427921
49 Sunday 26 March 2023 600104 100430 857321
50 Sunday 19 March 2023 492175 907999 909672
51 Sunday 12 March 2023 646870 473604 35638
52 Sunday 05 March 2023 763180 540684 451474
53 Sunday 26 February 2023 182240 910603 519805
54 Sunday 19 February 2023 721472 785764 832154
55 Sunday 12 February 2023 155938 574723 870898
56 Sunday 05 February 2023 871557 231848 711540
57 Sunday 29 January 2023 724518 930743 438204
58 Sunday 22 January 2023 678650 390181 759920
59 Sunday 15 January 2023 933094 627504 622734
60 Sunday 08 January 2023 620188 486245 208452
61 Sunday 01 January 2023 505095 382503 843270
62 Sunday 25 December 2022 621578 500136 962825
63 Sunday 18 December 2022 903190 103821 598921
64 Sunday 11 December 2022 800260 323872 598416
65 Sunday 04 December 2022 494781 241921 968759
66 Sunday 27 November 2022 537410 670464 221592
67 Sunday 20 November 2022 468251 795967 931050
68 Sunday 13 November 2022 391680 622244 176756
69 Sunday 06 November 2022 513751 576153 702591
70 Sunday 30 October 2022 958541 854099 242455
71 Sunday 23 October 2022 737423 206332 599841
72 Sunday 16 October 2022 721237 541620 966107
73 Sunday 09 October 2022 471805 123653 313835
74 Sunday 02 October 2022 350267 565688 453661
75 Sunday 25 September 2022 326799 763192 174550
76 Sunday 18 September 2022 141596 344891 771488
77 Sunday 11 September 2022 563067 953690 258953
78 Sunday 04 September 2022 623248 900382 853284
79 Sunday 28 August 2022 720523 167288 932674
80 Sunday 21 August 2022 778991 714432 283988
81 Sunday 14 August 2022 119630 422368 710823
82 Sunday 07 August 2022 491830 508629 766702
83 Sunday 31 July 2022 610147 833965 364675
84 Sunday 24 July 2022 868512 190396 172052
85 Sunday 17 July 2022 846139 696876 7515
86 Sunday 10 July 2022 204816 630094 52017
87 Sunday 03 July 2022 835170 520755 522822
88 Sunday 26 June 2022 872174 930727 635050
89 Sunday 19 June 2022 651986 706557 580922
90 Sunday 12 June 2022 246032 769634 474436
91 Sunday 05 June 2022 182147 584980 349215
92 Sunday 29 May 2022 404961 780589 825981
93 Sunday 22 May 2022 481966 170276 97295
94 Sunday 15 May 2022 576984 109411 16021
95 Sunday 08 May 2022 153065 668378 113924
96 Sunday 01 May 2022 272875 568048 634543
97 Sunday 24 April 2022 566946 488417 425373
98 Sunday 17 April 2022 904394 593698 227683
99 Sunday 10 April 2022 412173 808254 366863
100 Sunday 03 April 2022 901024 792220 184521