Next Result

History Result Thursday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Thursday 25 April 2024 149501 722003 997841
2 Thursday 18 April 2024 956042 311305 730751
3 Thursday 11 April 2024 958701 990200 515991
4 Thursday 04 April 2024 734266 251213 800981
5 Thursday 28 March 2024 770613 517405 613778
6 Thursday 21 March 2024 136240 332544 969062
7 Thursday 14 March 2024 804097 339823 362004
8 Thursday 07 March 2024 511997 621723 393039
9 Thursday 29 February 2024 830742 721486 212633
10 Thursday 22 February 2024 151275 501536 363778
11 Thursday 15 February 2024 401158 393307 300039
12 Thursday 08 February 2024 674314 913101 546546
13 Thursday 01 February 2024 940354 192564 622865
14 Thursday 25 January 2024 769806 497359 870679
15 Thursday 18 January 2024 984128 450947 753158
16 Thursday 11 January 2024 130967 43676 850449
17 Thursday 04 January 2024 690277 156446 257847
18 Thursday 28 December 2023 334265 499820 782589
19 Thursday 21 December 2023 219761 428495 533634
20 Thursday 14 December 2023 638513 624008 529429
21 Thursday 07 December 2023 242649 231306 761391
22 Thursday 30 November 2023 280126 301189 739168
23 Thursday 23 November 2023 490356 479328 692560
24 Thursday 16 November 2023 964655 696439 503682
25 Thursday 09 November 2023 341326 141373 414848
26 Thursday 02 November 2023 471375 760568 202415
27 Thursday 26 October 2023 372378 866605 355030
28 Thursday 19 October 2023 441874 365725 663507
29 Thursday 12 October 2023 777369 611708 960954
30 Thursday 05 October 2023 522224 634471 600971
31 Thursday 28 September 2023 843218 492772 112432
32 Thursday 21 September 2023 059621 615579 149060
33 Thursday 14 September 2023 566287 914205 572313
34 Thursday 07 September 2023 514697 415436 505400
35 Thursday 31 August 2023 948035 822315 841434
36 Thursday 24 August 2023 760187 12699 115023
37 Thursday 17 August 2023 611840 595389 303441
38 Thursday 10 August 2023 609123 175445 297310
39 Thursday 03 August 2023 810968 775604 794871
40 Thursday 27 July 2023 743404 573265 790452
41 Thursday 20 July 2023 628057 539975 730302
42 Thursday 13 July 2023 668242 334345 438099
43 Thursday 06 July 2023 133980 215187 308621
44 Thursday 29 June 2023 596203 448628 428043
45 Thursday 22 June 2023 093774 620496 471691
46 Thursday 15 June 2023 720126 950607 790364
47 Thursday 08 June 2023 087945 383421 140587
48 Thursday 01 June 2023 031577 677456 490242
49 Thursday 25 May 2023 728133 729085 792196
50 Thursday 18 May 2023 450279 177414 687760
51 Thursday 11 May 2023 193665 688560 133609
52 Thursday 04 May 2023 638799 862494 369559
53 Thursday 27 April 2023 198692 554861 624636
54 Thursday 20 April 2023 930196 626869 483254
55 Thursday 13 April 2023 293048 764249 925973
56 Thursday 06 April 2023 847931 888311 372090
57 Thursday 30 March 2023 415419 537797 161269
58 Thursday 23 March 2023 441625 384994 418777
59 Thursday 16 March 2023 504348 901607 833491
60 Thursday 09 March 2023 382780 710416 278902
61 Thursday 02 March 2023 457797 901890 938813
62 Thursday 23 February 2023 251963 974209 608895
63 Thursday 16 February 2023 142037 170728 304983
64 Thursday 09 February 2023 665820 356096 688510
65 Thursday 02 February 2023 165869 630036 496228
66 Thursday 26 January 2023 932067 191930 634631
67 Thursday 19 January 2023 472408 531961 281682
68 Thursday 12 January 2023 848205 880723 825938
69 Thursday 05 January 2023 220813 179958 869799
70 Thursday 29 December 2022 622561 529344 557610
71 Thursday 22 December 2022 391558 723328 542030
72 Thursday 15 December 2022 512760 814065 738014
73 Thursday 08 December 2022 652604 612896 497525
74 Thursday 01 December 2022 502670 645979 492678
75 Thursday 24 November 2022 829021 657718 615788
76 Thursday 17 November 2022 207462 900386 695101
77 Thursday 10 November 2022 303240 909187 141858
78 Thursday 03 November 2022 562200 510769 460735
79 Thursday 27 October 2022 196549 784257 324948
80 Thursday 27 October 2022 146549 467020 448350
81 Thursday 20 October 2022 663620 615866 187040
82 Thursday 13 October 2022 321598 961678 957938
83 Thursday 06 October 2022 331535 401466 370125
84 Thursday 29 September 2022 461095 964555 137758
85 Thursday 22 September 2022 263919 180024 817365
86 Thursday 15 September 2022 553579 951356 546124
87 Thursday 08 September 2022 880158 199103 493987
88 Thursday 08 September 2022 220458 581936 249187
89 Thursday 01 September 2022 628457 790853 578911
90 Thursday 25 August 2022 643080 225329 188407
91 Thursday 18 August 2022 130258 793106 308958
92 Thursday 11 August 2022 803615 492657 802790
93 Thursday 04 August 2022 495927 201681 125329
94 Thursday 28 July 2022 631492 415377 255526
95 Thursday 21 July 2022 501498 609977 533455
96 Thursday 14 July 2022 440258 574161 916095
97 Thursday 07 July 2022 958053 921867 769174
98 Thursday 30 June 2022 617053 889501 622351
99 Thursday 23 June 2022 512510 69222 255809
100 Thursday 16 June 2022 276759 54818 531210